How many times has a wild card team won the super bowl?

There have been six teams who have won it all since once they got their ticket in, they never looked back. Those teams are the Oakland Raiders, Denver Broncos, Baltimore Ravens, Pittsburgh Steelers, New York Giants and Green Bay Packers