What's the fastest car in forza horizon four?

The vehicle with the fastest top speed is the Ferrari 5 9 9 X X Evolution. It can be modified to hit a top speed of 320 MPH, or 515 KMH. This model was an autumn season legendary reward car given for 50% completion, with the Update 8 patch in April 2019.