Who is angeldust from hazbin hotel?

Michael Kovach is the voice actor for Angel Dust.

---

Angel Dust (voiced by Michael Kovach) is a gay spider demon adult entertainer, and the first volunteer for Charlie's rehabilitation program. He was originally a character in the webcomic ZooPhobia.