What is g. o. l. o.?

The GOLO Diet focuses on managing insulin levels to help promote weight loss. The team of developers, which includes doctors, pharmacists, and researchers, designed the diet to help balance hormone levels, increase metabolism, and support steady and sustainable weight loss.