How long do you cook chicken strips in the air fryer?

Spritz the basket of your air fryer with your favorite oil or spray. Line the basket of your air fryer with frozen chicken strips. Cook at 390°F | 199°C for 12 minutes, flipping the chicken strips with 6 minutes remaining on cook time.