Do mud daubers stink?

Although they are capable of stinging, mud daubers are unlikely to sting, even when disturbed.Mud daubers' venom is mostly used to paralyze and preserve their prey. They're also not aggressive and they do not defend their nests as social wasps doLike all wasps,mud dauber can deliver multiple stings.