How many tablespoons is ninety milligrams?

The number of milligrams in a teaspoon varies based upon the ingredient because the teaspoon is a unit of volume and the milligram is a unit of weight. For example, 1 teaspoon of milk is equal to 5150 milligrams, and 1 teaspoon of sugar is equal to 3500 milligrams.