What animal has the cleanest tongue?

All species have different breeds of bacteria that are able to survive in their saliva, so it would be extremely hard to answer the question of which animal has the cleanest tongue. There's a myth that dogs have the cleanest mouth, even cleaner than humans, supported by no scientific evidence.