What branch of the military is the citadel?

The Citadel is home to Enlisted Commissioning Programs for the Navy and Marine Corps. The first Marine Enlisted Commissioning Education Program (MECEP) in the nation was established at The Citadel in 1973. Navy enlisted members attend as part of the Seaman to Admiral (STA-21) Program