How do i make a radish salad?

There are many types of radish salad. Here is one quick prep. Toss sliced radishes and cucumber with salt then set aside. In a gallon storage bag combine olive oil, vinegar, dill, sugar, and pepper. Shake bag to mix, add radish mix. Let marinade for 10 minutes before serving.