What is kepler four fifty two b.?

Kepler-452b is a super-Earth exoplanet orbiting within the inner edge of the habitable zone of the Sun-like star Kepler-452, and is the only planet in the system discovered by Kepler. It is located about 1,402 light-years from Earth in the constellation of Cygnus.