Who are the enemies in world war one?

Enemies of the US in World War 1 were mainly Germany, Austria-Hungry and the Ottoman empire.

---

During World War 1 the opposing factions were split into two groups, the Allies, made up of France, the British Empire, Russia, Italy, the USA, and others; and the Central Powers, made up of Germany, the Austro-Hungarian Empire, the Ottoman Empire, and Belgium.