What is p. o. b. mean?

P.O.B. could mean: Port of Baltimore (Baltimore, MD), Point of Beginning (land surveying), Post Office Box, Place Of Birth, Point of Balance (swords), Point of Banking, Phenoxybenzamine (alpha-blocker), Public Oversight Board, Plastic Ono Band (John Lennon album), Persons On Board, etc.