Tell me about advanced auto parts?

Advance Auto Parts, Inc. is an American automotive aftermarket parts provider. It is headquartered in Raleigh, North Carolina. As of July 13, 2019, Advance operated 4,912 stores and 150 Worldpac branches in the United States and Canada.