How would you classify hydrogen?

Hydrogen is a atom on the periodic table. It has a atomic number of 1 and has 1 proton and 1 electron. It has isotopes of deuterium and tritium meaning can hold have addition neutrons like cabon 12. In natural for can occur as diatomic gas and can be electrolysis procured from electrodes in water.