What are the elements on the periodic table?

There are 118 elements on the periodic table so there's not room to list them all here. They include hydrogen, helium, lithium, beryllium, boron, carbon, nitrogen, oxygen, fluorine, neon, sodium, magnesium, aluminum, silicon, phosphorus, sulfur, chlorine, argon, potassium, calcium, and scandium.