Tell me the cast of law and order?

Sam Waterston, Jerry Orbach, S. Epatha Merkerson, Steven Hill, Jesse L. Chris Noth, Benjamin Bratt, Angie Harmon, Carolyn McCormick, Fred Dalton, Thompson, Leslie Hendrix and more