What's the niagara saurus?

Nigersaurus is a sauropod which lived during the middle Cretaceous period, about 115 to 105 million years ago. Like all sauropods, Nigersaurus was a quadruped with thick hind legs & a prominent tail, but was fairly small for a sauropod, at 9m length and weighing about 4 tons.