What movies were the carnotaurus in?

Jurassic World: Dominion (2022) Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018) .Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous (2020–2022) Dinosaur (2000) The Land Before Time XIV: Journey of the Brave (2016 Video) Dinosaur King (2007–2009) Jurassic Park: Prime Survival (2010) Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter (2010 Video Game)