What is the pinscher monument in england?

The memorial featured a bronze sculpture of the now-infamous brown terrier, drinking fountains for humans and dogs alike, and an inscription that detailed the suffering of the pooch, called out University College London by name, and advocated for the abolition of such experimentation.