Where is the biggest ball of string?

The largest ball of string on record is 4.03meters (13feet 2.5inches) in diameter and 12.65meters (41feet 6inches) in circumference, amassed by J.C. Payne of Valley View, Texas, USA between 1989 and 1992. Source: Guinness Book of World Records.