What's the biggest tire?

The 59/80R63 is 1.75 meters across, with a nominal load rating of 101 metric tons. Each 59/80R63 tire weights 5.1 metric tons but, technically speaking, the world's biggest tire was built for the New York World's Fair in 1964.