Who is photos dulos?

Fotis Dulos is the estranged husband of Jennifer Dulos, a Connecticut mother who has been missing since May 24, 2019. He and his girlfriend, Michelle Troconis, have been charged with tampering with evidence and hindering prosecution in relation to the case involving Jennifer's disappearance.