What's the pollen and mold count?

A pollen count or a mold count is based on the measurement of the number of grains of pollen or mold spores in a cubic meter of the air. The higher the count, the greater the chance that people suffering from hay fever will experience symptoms when they are outdoors or exposed to outdoor air.

---

according to a-a-a-a-i.org,A pollen count or a mold count is based on the measurement of the number of grains of pollen or mold spores in a CBM of the air,The higher the count, the greater the chance that allergy sufferers will experience symptoms when they are outdoors or exposed to outdoor air.