Who wrote hotel transylvania?

Peter Baynham, Todd Durham, Dan Hageman, Kevin Hageman, Robert Smigel, Adam Sandler, Michael McCullers, Amos Vernon, Nunzio Randazzo, and Genndy Tartakovsky,