Who plays haley in the parent trap?

1998 remake movie TheParentTrap stars DennisQuaid & NatashaRichardson as divorced couple. LindsayLohan stars as both their identical twins, HallieParker & AnnieJames. The original 1961movie stars HayleyMills as the identical twins & MaureenO'Hara & BrianKeith as the divorced parents. Info Wikipedia