Who plays wyatt in the movie zombies two?

Pearce Joza played Wyatt, a kind-hearted werewolf who befriends Addison despite his sister’s hesitations, in the Disney Channel Original Movie “ZOMBIES 2,” which premiered , February 14, 2020