Is there an f. seventeen fighter jet?

No, however there is an F-117. The Lockheed F-117 Nighthawk is a retired single-seat, twin-engine stealth attack aircraft developed by Lockheed's secretive Skunk Works division & operated by the United States Air Force. It was the first operational aircraft to be designed around stealth technology.