Who is buck show walter?

William Nathaniel "Buck" Showalter III is a former Major League Baseball manager. He has served as manager of the New York Yankees, Arizona Diamondbacks, Texas Rangers, and Baltimore Orioles. He also is a former professional Minor League Baseball player and tv analyst for ESPN and the YES network.