What's the generation after baby boomers called?

Gen X, ranging from 1965 to 1980, followed the Baby Boomer generation, which ran from 1946 to 1964.

---

Generation X (or Gen X) is the generation that came after Baby Boomers. This generation consist of those born between 1965 and 1985.