Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is gum vegan?


Some chewing gums are vegan. The most common animal derived ingredients in gum are gelatin, stearic acid, and glycerin. Some big-name gums are vegan, including Eclipse, Mentos, Juicy Fruit, and Big League. A real favorite for gum-loving vegans is the Swiss brand PUR.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1642590894634) }}

LIVE
Points points 53
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 4 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE