How do you melt coke?

If you have frozen soda in a glass bottle, the bottle has probably broken. Throw it out. If the frozen coke is in a can, or a plastic bottle, place it on the countertop and allow it to come to a temperature above 32 degrees. Note: Do, not, open the can, or bottle, as this will lose all the fizz.