Who is lord x.?

Lord X is the main antagonist of Sonic PC Port and Sonic PC Port Remake Demo and an antagonist from the Friday Night Funkin Mod called Vs Sonic. Exe. Lord X is an alien that was created in the void after massive, cataclysmic amounts of energy caused a blob of dark matter to become sentient.