Do they still make volkswagen bugs?

No, the Volkswagen Bug, or Beetle, has been discontinued. 2019 was the last model year for the Volkswagen Beetle

---

The last Volkswagen Beetle, commonly referred to as the bug, was produced in 2019. So no, the Bug is no longer produced