How long does a tesla stay charged?

Under ideal conditions, a brand-new, fully-charged Tesla can theoretically sit for about 100 days without charging. In reality, the battery is likely to drain in less time. Since a dead battery causes a range of potentially expensive problems, it’s best to keep your Tesla plugged in when possible.