What is a seasick crocodile?

The word "seasick" means suffering from sickness or nausea caused by the motion of a ship at sea. A crocodile is a large semi-aquatic reptile with a long snout full of sharp teeth. If crocodiles actually got seasick, that's what they would be - a nauseated reptile.