When are the tonys?

Tony Awards was founded in the year of 1947 at the Waldorf Astoria hotel in NY city, USA. The Tony Awards 2020 will be the 74th edition of this most popular Theatre Awards show which is scheduled to be held in June of 2020 at the Radio City Music Hall in NY City, USA.