Is mickey mouse and minnie mouse twins?

mickey and minnie mouse are romantically involved, not twins.

---

Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse are not twins. Mickey and Minnie are not related, such as brother and sister, cousin, or any inter family relationship. Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse are actually married to each other, meaning that they cannot be related.