What's the nicest breed of dogs?

the top 10 rated friendliest dog breeds are: Pembroke Welsh Corgi, Labrador Retriever, Golden Retriever, Boston Terrier, Irish Setter, Beagle, Border Collie, Boxer, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel