What is the doctor who theme song?

It is simply titled "Doctor Who Theme".

---

It is simply titled "Doctor Who Theme". The well-known eerie composition was originally composed by Ron Grainer in 1963. Since then it has been altered and remastered almost as often as the doctor has regenerated.