How long does it take epoxy to dry?

The dry time of an epoxy will depend on the type of epoxy used. It is best to speak with the manufacturer. Typically, it can take anywhere from 10-12 hours to dry before being able to be walked on, but they will continue to harden for up to 48 hours after being applied.