When when was wednesday born?

According to the website seventeen.com In the show, Wednesday's Child Is Full of Woe, Principal Weems comments on her name, Wednesday says she was born on Friday the 13th. Morticia says that shes named after a line in the poem, Mondays Child, The line is "Wednesday’s child is full of woe."