Who is jerry rice cake?

The NFL Network has released a new Super Bowl commercial introducing the world to "Jerry Ricecake”—a flat-topped wide receiver with an incomparable pair of hands. The new ad begins with Leon Sandcastle joining Rich Eisen and Co. to cover the 2014 NFL draft.