What are the ingredients for a tom collins drink?

While recipes may vary, a typical "Tom Collins" has the following ingredients: 2 1/2 cups ice, 2 oz gin, 3/4 to 1 oz lemon juice, 1/2 oz simple syrup, 2 oz club soda, 1 lemon wedge, and a maraschino cherry garnish.