What are the ingredients of peanut butter cookies?

While the main ingredients for the three ingredient peanut butter cookies are simply peanut butter, sugar, and an egg, feel free to change it up. Add a teaspoon of vanilla, an additional egg (for a gooier cookie – see note in recipe), a pinch of sea salt or a handful of chocolate chips.