Who is it's funny and the crew?

ItsFunneh is the brainchild of Canadian gamer Katherine, known as Kat. She's just 24 years old, but has created quite the name for herself thanks to her funny & engaging videos. Many of her videos feature the Krew: GoldenGlare, DraconiteDragon, LunarEclipse (Wenny), and PaintingRainbows (Betty).