Where is the carnival pride?

Carnival Pride current location is at Gulf of Mexico (coordinates 26.97500 N / -83.34470 W) cruising at speed of 17 kn (31 kph/ 20 mph) en route to COZUMEL. The AIS position was reported 16 minutes ago.