Who played claire huxtable?

Phylicia Rashād is an American actress, singer and stage director. She is known for her role as Clair Huxtable on the NBC sitcom The Cosby Show (1984–92), which earned her Emmy Award nominations in 1985 and 1986.

---

Claire Huxtable was played by actress Phylicia Rashad.