What's the biggest baby ever born?

The heaviest baby ever born, according to the Guinness Book of World Records, belonged to Carmelina Fedele. The baby was born in 1955 in Aversa, Italy, and weighed a whopping 22 pounds and 8 ounces (10.2kg) when he was delivered. Carmelina Fedele was in good health when she gave birth to her child.