Who sang my obsession?

My Obsession" is a song by American rock band Cheap Trick, released in 2003 as the second single from their fourteenth studio album Special One. It was written by Tom Petersson, Rick Nielsen, Robin Zander and Julian Raymond, and produced by Chris Shaw and Cheap Trick.[1]